HADDONFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL - Staff

Name
Subject
E-Mail

eBoard

Ms. Aquino

Counselor

aaquino@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Augugliaro

Spanish

Ms. Baker

Special Ed.

Ms. Barranger

Nurse

Mr. Bickel

Physical Ed.
Ms. Black 6th Grade LA/SS lblack@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Cannaday

Special Ed.

Ms. Clark

6th Gr Math/Sci
Mr. Corvino Music/Band ncorvino@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard

Mr. DeLano

6th Gr Math/Sci
Ms. Dulin
Special Ed.
Mr. Durant-Young
Speech
Ms. Ettinger Counselor nettinger@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Gehringer
Art
Ms. Goldenberg
Special Ed.

Mr. Hasson

8th Gr Math

Ms. Horwitz

Asst. Principal

Ms. Izzo

8th Gr. S.S.
Ms. Jellig 7th, Math jjellig@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard
Ms. Jemielity Special Ed djemielity@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard

Ms. Kazaniwsky

6th Gr Math/Sci
Ms. Kocher
PE

Mr. Kozak

8th Gr Sci

Ms. Leighton

7th Gr Sci
Ms. Licorish
Technology

Mr. Maguire

6th Gr LA/SS

Ms. Mastantuono

Special Education

Ms. Matozzo

Principal

Mr. Maxson

7th Gr. S.S.

Ms. McComas

6th Gr LA/SS
Ms. McKelvey
Counselor
Ms. Miller
Librarian
Ms. Mitrano
Art

Ms. Munz

8th Grade Sci

Ms. Murray

Choir

Ms. O'Neill

7th Grade L.A.

Ms. Papa

8th Grade L.A.
Ms. Pasanek 6th Gr Math/Sci lpasanek@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Mr. Prevoznak

7th Grade S.S.

Ms. Probst

Special Ed
Ms. Quigley 8th Gr. S.S. bquigley@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Radka

Writing Lab
Ms. Rafferty
Secretary
Ms. Resnick
8th Grade Math

Ms. Rider

7th Grade Math

Ms. Rue

Study Skills

Ms. Salotto

Special Ed
Ms. Sanchez Spanish asanchez@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Sanchirico

8th GradeL.A.
Ms. Sanchez Spanish asanchez@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Scott

Special Ed
Ms. Sico Special Ed dsico@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Ms. Spanier

7th Grade L.A.
Ms. Steele
Art
Mr. Thomas
8th Grade S.S.
Ms. Thompson Orchestra cthompson@haddonfield.k12.nj.us eBoard
Ms. Trammell
Special Ed.

Ms. Verdeur

French

Ms. Walters

7th Grade Sci.
Mr. Watkinson German gwatkinson@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Weiss Special Ed. tweiss@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Mr. Wille

Special Ed.

Ms. Wolfe

6th Grade LA/SS